I’M ON THE NEWS!!

December 16, 2015

168961271

 

WordPress News, that is.

 

The editors at WordPress asked 7 bloggers what their blogging goals were for 2016. I paid off an editor

curled up in the fetal position and cried outside their office

gave them my kid to do yard work

was legitimately asked to be a part of this!!

I’d love it if you come and check it out. Because guess what? I mention all of YOU.

 

Here’s the link: What Are Your Blogging Goals for 2016? 

I’m super excited I was asked to be a part of this, and totally grateful to WordPress for the opportunity. They ROCK!

I’m going to close comments here, so you’ll comment over there, if you are so inclined.

 

I love you guys. Thanks for reading.

signature

Trackbacks and Pingbacks:

  1. 50 Happy Things: Bloggers Unite in Flood of Gratitude « A Buick in the Land of Lexus - December 21, 2015

    […] 30. WordPress. They make me feel like a rock star. They recently included me in a New Year’s Blog resolution thing. […]

  2. Stepping Toes 2015 in review | Stepping Toes - January 13, 2016

    […] I’m on the News!! (samaraspeaks.wordpress.com) […]

  3. Again nominated for the same award | From guestwriters - January 18, 2016

    […] I’m on the News!! […]